Notes

One good thing about getting back into my studies is how easy it makes it to find a Blip. Because this is primarily a visual course I'm finding it much easier to makes notes physically rather than on the computer. Fun with scissors and glue - it's like homework the Little Misses get!!
I had a lovely visitor this morning. Mrs A came round for coffee (which she had to make herself because she knows how to use Mr K's coffee machine and I don't!!!) It was lovely to see her and chat. It's been ages.
I was very proud of Archie who was very well behaved, faced with someone who doesn't like dogs. 
He did jump up a few times and try to snuggle up to her on "his" sofa but he stopped as soon as he was told and settled down. He's such an angel!!!
Showing Mrs A round made me realise how much we still have to do around the house. We've ground to a bit of a halt and have become blind to the abandoned boxes all over the place!
The rest of the day was spent studying and not getting a call from Miss E's school. Woohoo!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.