Cut

A lie-in for Bailey and I once he'd been out into the garden. We did get up eventually and went for a walk around the block before I went to do a food shop. I managed to coincide my visit with bag packers from school - not that I knew they were going to be there. I had my bag packed but managed to pack the beer myself. 

Bailey was pleased to have me back and after lunch I determined to do some tidying and the hoovering that I just haven't got around to over the last couple of weekends. Bailey declared himself to be bored once it was done so we headed around the biggest block and managed to time it well and avoid the rain. 

Catch-up telly this evening and the cutting out of more hexagons. The keeping-my-hands-busy-and-off-the-chocolate-plan continues - this evening, at least. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.