Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Reluctant Model

Well week four of the 52 week challenge is a portrait: head shot.  I'd got a couple of pics but decided to take a couple of Phil who refused to take any direction and really didn't want his photograph taken.  I have taken better pics of him in the past but \I think this one fits the brief. 

Nothing really interesting today, spend most of it spring cleaning my bedroom.  How quickly we acquire "stuff".  Loads of things in the charity bag, some in the dustbin and a few bits I will gift through Facebook.

Apologies I haven't been on top of the game - been a strange week which has seen me working every night.  I*'m used to doing two possible three nights but not four 14 hours days.  Shattered is the word.   I will try and catch up with replies and comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.