TreeHugger

By TreeHugger

Alstroemeria - Peruvian Lily

Everyone will know this bloom because it is the most widely used in the world by florists.  I have never been so interested in exotics, but once again my eyes have been opened by the bouquet I received on Australia Day. All the flowers are exotics and I confess to having no idea what they are (well I'm learning now).
Here I was trying to get better overall focus by setting my f stop a little higher (not sure if it really is higher or lower.lol). Well, higher number. I do think it has worked somewhat.
Off to Melbourne to mind gorgeous grandson for a day before he starts at his new school. Back tomorrow evening, but too late to think about Blip, I fear. All you daily Blippers just leave me in awe!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.