in the garden...

...a hyacinth garden

not really a garden, garden - yet doesn't it look like one? sort of?

of course, i've turned it into a watercolor garden - because i always need to fuss over a good thing - but i chose 'garden' 'cuz if you could only smell what i do - you would certainly believe you were in one - i am beginning to think that the hyacinth is - one of my favorite flowers just because of their fragrance alone - my goodness it is the most wonderful scent going

usually fragrances cause me much distress - due to my headaches - in this case however, god has been very kind to protect me - so i can thoroughly enjoy this enchanting flower - for which i am exceedingly grateful - it is not something easy to identify or explain - the smell brings me great joy - and when it's winter cold outside - this is a grand thing indeed which leads to...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.