Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Is it a kind of dream?

Rabbits are my new favourite things,
When I chase them - oh the pleasure it brings,
Rabbits are fab,
Rabbits are ace...
Look at the smile on my face.

Rabbits move pretty fast,
When I chase them I'm always last, what a blast.
Rabbits are great,
Rabbits don't flag
Look at how my tail wags!

I love rabbits,
I didn't know I did,
I love rabbits,
They are really rather splendid...

There's Bugs,
And Peter,
And Roger (framed again)
There's Flopsy,
And Bobtail
And Hazel...

Is it a kind of dream...?

Ginger Pud? Who's that?
Rabbits are better than cats.
Rabbits is where it's at..



Sun = beach. Yes, defo have wetsuit! :-) Maud is waking at 5:00am If you don't see us tomorrow it will be because I've done away with her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.