No Vampires Here!

I have found a fab new Jason Vale app that isn't all juice but proper, filling, healthy food!!! I spent most of last night reading the recipes then spent £149 in Sainsburys stocking up, then most of this evening experimenting cooking!!!!!

But it looks like I might be eating most of it as Mr W won't go anywhere near garlic!! I love it!

Ill give you the verdict tomorrow on the flavour but at least there won't be any vampires here tonight!

Slight update on the camera delivery. Park Cameras have sent out the lenses and filters but are saying the actual body won't be in stock until the 1st despite their website saying the 10th! They have agreed to refind my money if its any later than the 1st so I have ordered a body from John Lewis instead and its being delivered to my Waitrose tomorrow after 2pm. Its gonna  take every bit of me to stop me from opening that box until the 1st incase Park do send me one (in which case I will send John Lewis' one back free of charge). So excited!

I just love the beauty of a new bulb of Garlic. Isnt nature amazing??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.