Norwich Castle

I left work late and caught the bus from the stop outside Waterstones. This is the view of the castle from there. The buses were frantically ferrying people home, so it was luck if I got a clear shot.

Work was busy, as it always is on a Monday. I think I managed to get a reasonable amount done. I had a brief half hour at lunch time, walking around the shops, at the tail end of the sales.

My cheese straws etc went down well. Always an appreciative bunch in my office!

Home at 6.40 and dinner was ready for me. I may do a card while waiting for The Halcyon. Or possibly there is time for a game of Pandemic.

Mollie is giving her trumpet an airing. She sounds much better than she thinks she does! Considering it hasn't been played for about 18 months? She will no doubt correct me. Anyway, good to know those lessons weren't wasted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.