Mono desperation

I meant to take a mono Monday image today but when I went out my camera battery was flat!

By the time I came back it was getting dark.   This evening I have spent hours trying to find out what was wrong with our internet which had slowed to a complete crawl.   I think it's the router that updated Its firmware this afternoon (well I actually did it but only after I had an email from the manufacturer telling me I had to do it urgently (presumably some security vulnerability)

Anyway it seems to have slowed it right down.  I have put a different router in which has temporarily fixed the issue.  

Anyway,  this is my spin on shooting a street scene from the hip. (on the ground actually)

PS it's my cr@ppest blip ever and I'm not proud of it!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.