Teaching Fellows Conference keynote

This morning I was up early to upload my conference presentation to my SlideShare account and write a blog post to accompany the slides. Then I caught the bus to the University's Craiglockhart campus and spent the rest of the working day there at the conference.

My blip is of a tweet that shows me in action delivering the conference keynote speech. On the basis of feedback from delegates and comments on Twitter, it appears that it was reasonably well received - phew!

I'm still not sleeping well, so after another busy that more or less started at 2:00am (I read for a while, they lay still until 6:00am when I got up) I was absolutely shattered by supper time this evening. Here's hoping that I am so worn out that I will sleep for more than 4 hours tonight!

Exercise today: a little walking (6,174 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.