Thanks...

I was thinking about Hobbs theme for a long time and decided that I'll have no chance/ time on Wednesday for it. It would be a big but complicated fun, and I know that it could be very tricky. I've tried it before. If you like to have a look: here, here: second extra and my fav here

Than I got into the situation, that I urgently needed a "Thank you" picture for T.. She will have her last day in her class on Friday. The students will be distributed to other classes because no substitute for one of their teachers could be found. A perfect planning - but that's another theme ;-)

I grabbed my "Thank you -postcard" and T. to produce a BIG "THANKS".
And I've to admit that I photoshopped the stick away which I had fixed at the postcard to hold it in the right position.

And also a big THANKS to Hobbs for his challenging themes :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.