Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

A quiet walk in the woods

It was photo class this morning and we watched the av presentations we had all submitted. It's always an enjoyable session. Mine was of St Petersburg and entitled "The Art, the Watchers and the Watched", including a few of my images of the room attendants.

We had to take along 2 prints of close up work today and I was happy in the end with my images.

It was a grey and dull day. Zoe and I went to Acomb woods. I didn't take the ball because I wanted to walk a bit more briskly. Zoe was a little star, with perfect behaviour. She is very good natured.

Tonight I'm going to see Amadeus at the local cinema. Mum isn't ready for nights out just yet so a walking friend, Caroline, is coming with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.