0202

After visiting our last time we started to wonder about the access to the sunroof. In the drawings the staircase will be from 2nd floor in the back of the house. Well, if you look at the picture: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2272055401212020736 there's only window in the back of the house. So we thought they'd changed the door to the side of the house. As you can see there's 2 possibilities for the door. Anyway the last time we visited it seemed that they had put window ledges to all of them. So on Monday we send an email to the builder and asked where the sunroof access is. They first replied "done". We didn't quite get the answer. So asked again that is it on the first floor or the second. We got a reply that it's on the second. Today we drove past the house and indeed (if you look at the picture (link above) on the bottom left), you see the little window, it was now a doorway.

It's a good thing we asked. I don't what to think about all of this. I think we need to keep visiting the house. And it's a good thing we are close by. But I have to say that they were quick to fix the problem.



Today or tomorrow (after midnight) my parents and my aunt will arrive. Their flight is late. I think I'll be able to go to bed around 2am. That's just too much for me. I'm sleepy already. And the dogs will wake us up around 7 am anyway. Perhaps I'll be able to take a nap during the evening...



Photo of Playa de Carabassi this evening. Soothing colors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.