Just there and back.....

I set off with the intention of walking a short way, but after parking the car all I did was get out, take a few shots and drive back home again.  I shouldn't grumble because normally I have lots of energy and I'm hoping by the weekend I'll be running  around the same as usual. I've spent the day catching up on laundry and organising my photos and in the course of using Lightroom I've learned a little bit more.  Previously when I've "unstacked" photos it's taken me ages to locate exactly where they've gone  -  now I know it's all down to the parameters you set in the "sort order".  Knowing that should save me hours of frustration. :-))

Thank you for the lovely response to my bird blip yesterday, I'm so glad you liked him as much as I did.  Today we've seen a Sparrow Hawk in the garden; they're such beautiful birds, but lethal of course   -  but then that's Mother Nature for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.