Flower Friday

You wouldn't believe we're still getting the odd rose coming through;  previously our roses have all been pruned in November but with the strange weather we're getting these days we've decided to leave them until March  -  anyway it's not a bad thing if we still get one or two blooming at odd times.

I've been doing more catching up on jobs today and I thought I'd got everything sorted until I found three more shirts that need ironing, but they're being left for tomorrow now.  We're meeting friends this evening and going to an Indian restaurant, not something we do all that often but this particular restaurant is very good and we're both looking forward to it. Thank you for the response to yesterday's blip, I really appreciate it a lot and I hope you all have a super weekend.

Thank you to BikerBear for hosting the FF challenge :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.