Flower Friday3 - FF3

The anticipated wind and rain has arrived and is forecast to get up to a F9 this afternoon. I'm not going anywhere but will be snuggling up with a lovely audiobook that I'm listening to for review. It's the second part of a trilogy set amongst the Amish community and is a welcome escape from the political news dominating the world.

Day 3 of the MMC17 is of a bloom on a mini rose that was part of the table decorations for my Mum's tea party last weekend.

Kangazu is hosting Mono Monday this month.
"The first theme for this coming Monday is "From your window".  I will be posting all the details on my journal today (Thursday).  Each Thursday I will post the theme both here and on my own journal.   Thanks for participating!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.