Along Came Sylvie

By victoriapg

Ab Fab

One of the good things about being this small is that my clothes are quite versatile. Is this outfit day wear or pyjamas? Nobody knows. Did I sleep in it all night and mummy just kept it on me to save time? Maybe.

A mad dash to the shape up class this morning. I chose to get hungry just as mummy was beginning the abdominal exercises. Give up love, no amount of exercise is gonna sort out the mess I made, now come and feed me. Mummy obliged and we sat feeding at the side. She joined back in just as the class was finishing. Afterwards, we picked up daddy and Eli and met friends at Funworld.

After an epic tears and snotters meltdown from Eli at bedtime, me and mummy finally crawled into bed with a cuppa. But uh-oh what was that noise? Yup, that poo that I haven't done in 3 days? It's on it's way out! Roll up your sleeves mummy, this is gonna get messy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.