CleanSteve

By CleanSteve

Tofu soup packet

I've been busy all day and am learning about printing my pictures. Helena is going to offer some cards of my images on her stall tomorrow. I am testing some new paper and on a learning curve about the workflow of printing using Lightroom and my new printer.

I've realised there is still a lot to learn especially about screen calibration and subtle adjustments to in the software to improve the colour output.
I found this packet of tofu soup at our local Asian supplies shop in Gloucester. I tried it yesterday and really liked the quality we had another  cup at lunchtime today, which was equally good. I've loved tofu in many of its guises ever since first eating during my long stay in south-east Asia in the early 1980s. This will definitely be bought again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.