"Botanics"

Today Neil came home after a long journey via Bahrain, Abu Dhabi and Amsterdam.
i am almost don with my clear out mission. Just a few bits and bobs to sort and tuck away.
My room has incredible space now :) meaning you can walk in it and the day bed in there is actually identifiable as one :)
Now I can think about how to make it really nice!
Neil went to bed and I went for a short walk to get some groceries for dinner and bring Aldo one of my photographic umbrellas for a shoot he is doing.
When i got home Neil was up and we went later for a coffee at Gibson Street.
We had early dinner as we wanted to go out and catch up with some friends.
It was good to be out and see loads of lovely people we had not seen for ages. We really need to get out more often.
We will be driving to Leeds tomorrow for a party. So we are doing not too badly so far this year.
My blips will be late I fear.

Today's blip is an update on the "Botanics". 
Here are the shots from last year:  10.02.201612.03.2016 and 27.04.2016
Well, still a monstrosity and they are not becoming prettier. There are now people living in the finished blocks. They probably paid a fortune for the flats.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.