Steampunk Saturday

'SS' was the order of the day!

An early start, train to Manchester, train to York, meet up with 14 blippers ( you know who you are, you lovely lot), 4 of us with the initials 'SS', at the National Railway Museum, throw in a bit of Steampunking, and what do you get..... a fab day out :-) many thanks to Kit267 for her idea and organisation. Hope Alistair is feeling better soon:-/

The museum and the costumes were spectacular, really difficult to choose a favourite to Blip, but I've opted for Pat, seen here loitering in the circular loo ;-)

It was lovely to see everyone and it has certainly lifted my spirits and reintroduced me to my camera again :-)

I travelled with the lovely Beewriter, and her friend Pat and her husband Stuart....thanks for your company guys.

I've added a couple of extras too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.