Time for a G&T

It's been a busy day with one thing and another! Sorting out a mobile for my mother which I thought I'd arranged to be sent to her carer but ended up delivered here, so I had to cancel that and return it and then it turned out that one had been delivered to the carer anyway but by then I'd ordered another... I think I need a holiday!

So amidst all this I was sorting out a change to the RPS Advisory Day in June so that was all up to date, and getting entries sorted for a club competition while I am away, and returning bits to Amazon, and trying to pack!

So, just before we were due to eat our evening meal I decided it was time for a g&t! Although, when you need a blip it involves a bit of a set up.... but it was definitely needed.

I think everything's now done! I must have forgotten something.,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.