Making a Start

Another quiet day - cough is still troublesome but generally feel better.
KG mislaid his  Canon7D today and we spent ages looking for it.  It wasn't until I said well the last time you used it was  .. . .    Oh I know where it is he said - put away somewhere where it shouldn't have been silly man.

He is now quietly watching the Wales Italy match and I guess it is not going so well as he is very quiet.

My blip today is of a bag that I was given for Christmas and you have to colour it yourself so have made a start on this now.

Had a walk around the garden and the crocus are in bud, the hyacinths pushing through - thought some slugs have been at the pink ones so a little sprinkling of slug pellets.  Hellebore starting to open and daffodils pushing through and seem to be growing inches each day.

Another nice day dry and not too cold 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.