SUNBATHING MOUSE

The weather starts being sunnier, and it is time for the mouse (mice) to enjoy it too, There are lots of holes in my garden, the little doors of the mice, but between the stones one of them appeared today, to enjoy the soft sunshine. She sat very quiet, only when I made a sound she disappeared, but came back again after a while.
After lunch we walked to town, and climbed the road to the Eisenbahnerheim, to visit the horses, give them a carrot too.
While we were taking photos, the owner came, she brought heaps of carrots for them. Spread the hay  for them, gave Paule his special food supply.
The Eisenbahnerheim is terribly derelict, and I tried (again) to take a photo of this enormous building that could give a right impression, but again I did not succeed.

I enjoyed so much to go through all the silly images of  yesterday's galleries.. It is amazing how every time there are new silly scenes, captures, and signs. Had really good laughs and smiles.
I gave my first hearts to: mpp26, Kimb, Pasued, gennepher and TeeJay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.