I Am.....

Friday was school and work (per usual), and then an emergency dance rehearsal for a few of Sugar's classes.  I fetched her from that after school, and headed over to our local museum to see the exhibit Sugar participated in awhile back. She had to choose 3 words that she felt expressed who she is.  I helped her with one of the words.  Then the exhibit team helped choose one of the words, so that they could write it on her body and take the photo.  They chose "ENOUGH".  I love it.  It was the word I had helped her chose.  I really like the message it sends.  She is absolutely enough.  She doesn't need to be anything more than she already is.  Love this girl.   It was great to see the exhibit with all the photos.  Very powerful.  It was a wonderful way to end our long week.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.