Geranium

I've been nursing a variegated geranium cutting that was attacked by a caterpillar. Geraniums are so strongly scented I was surprised they'd be fair game to a green caterpillar. I suspect the variegated varieties might be more suspectable than the plain green leafed varieties.

Anyway, I was examining it earlier. It has new growth and looks a lot happier without a hungry caterpillar on board. I was wishing it to pull through and flourish.

All of which got me thinking that I didn't have a blip, it was bleak, dull, and ripe for a bit of twirl treatment.

I'm on annual leave. Today passed in a blur of activity and action. Big decisions are rolling on. Now my attention turns to my trip to Wanaka on Thursday.

Haircut - tick
Toenails - partial tick (colour done, just the clear top-coat to do)
Packing list - sort of

I'd better press on before I tip myself into bed (and check out what that little pope of mine is destroying upstairs).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.