Leading Lines

This weeks challenge is ‘Leading Lines’ with a rider that if you wanted brownie points the look for curves.  I’ve always looked for curves . . .
 
To be honest with the state of our boiler (no change yet) and umpteen other things on my plate today I didn’t even think I would manage a WidWed let alone curved leading lines, but I did – sort of.  I did get cold feet at one point, but that was possibly because I only had my flip-flops on.  Come to think of it I was a bit chilly all over . . .
 
The shot is at the top end of our road where it bends to the right, and my intended focal point (rather than falling off the end of the photo) was the flag.  Actually the house (bungalow) also makes a good focal point.
 
Many thanks as ever to our host Mr Hobbs – WidWed66

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.