Abstract Thursday – LOVE ???

For the love of something I have abstracted the offending parts from my ‘boiler breakdown’ which featured in Tiny Tuesday.  These are the bits I HATE!!  Some of you may be pleased to know that the replacement other part arrived before the newspaper (which was late), and breakfast (which is always late) this morning and (thank heavens) the heating system was up and running by not long gone nine o’clock (after breakfast).
 
For the record Tiny Tuesday’s “offending part” was not offending at all, and is back in the boiler.  My only consolation is that if I had ordered the control box first I would have ordered a sensor at the same time anyway.  If anyone has a use for a Danfoss flame sensor I have a new spare.
 
Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday AT85

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.