Tea break..

..with tea bag from a friend in Cambridge! Yes, it has been a 'no news' day. Although saying that, I did get some good news that another Cambridge friend has booked her wedding for the summer.....on board a cruise ship! That is pretty cool! So I do hope I will get to celebrate with her at some point!

My early morning raced away from me, and my dog walk was so late that the school bus had gone before I got back home. At least Henry wasn't as late as me, and was safely onboard at 7.30am as always!

Work was busy and I got lots done. My lunch was cut short by a phone call that came in just as I was about to go out, but I still managed 20 minutes browsing in my favorite vintage charity shop. I didn't get through all the new old bits, so might go back tomorrow.

Home by 6 and cooked dinner with Henry. A load of washing put in, and now I'm going to watch Midsomer Murders and maybe do a row or two of my knitting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.