Not much happening...

...as in the day and in our train station renovations. I am sure there is alot happening behind the scenes but it seems to take forever! This has been about a 5 year project so far, we are nearing the end but sadly my sweetie wont be able to benefit as he will be retired. These photos show the main level of Toronto's Union Station but they have been digging a lower level to house a shopping and eating area. We cant wait. Long, dreary and cold day but a fabulous lunch at my favorite restaurant with my 2 favorite colleagues, one recently retired who came in just to see us. Our evening follow up meeting with our financial advisor was just cancelled and moved to next week so a suddenly free night at home! I need to catch up on my sleep after the very late night at the gala.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.