Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

The Burj

Think last night was the first I've slept all the way through in a while! I woke ready for the day!

So, I dropped G off at work and called past at the beach to get this shot. They're adding so many things to the beach now, it's getting quite messy. The lifeguard permanent structures are new. Back home to do some chores and then to the clinic to have the last of the second round of iron infusions. I think they are definitely making a difference with my energy levels.

Finished just in time to pick G up again. Poor thing has a cough and cold again and is actually feeling a bit sorry for herself! Been home resting since. Well, she has. I've been plugging away at this project, and looking closely at figures. Some mega trusting of God's provision is in order.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.