One click at a time

By KeithKnight

August Challenge - Down - Emergency Stairs

Day 29 of Missymoos challenge - Down: Look down, take a photo. Or however you want to interpret this!

One subject that I have wanted to do for a long time, but never seem to be in the right place at the right time, is a nice staircase that goes down in spirals or another nice shape. I'm still waiting.

Simple straightforward one today, the fire escape stairs where I am working at the moment - from the 3rd floor, heading to the basement. They are also the only stairs you can use to go between floors if you want a little exercise. Not the most attractive staircase, but you wouldn't complain about them if they saved your life (well most people wouldn't).

Almost time to look for September's challenge, I put together a food and drink challenge at the beginning of the month, but Missymoo posted this one, so I kept it back for another time. I have posted it as a suggested daily challenge for September.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.