One click at a time

By KeithKnight

August Challenge - Card - Mindtrap

Day 30 of Missymoos challenge - Card: Take a photo of a card, a business card, a loyalty card, a gift card or something else.

My initial thought for the subject of card was to do something with a "card" full of electronics, but I did something similar at the end of March for the subject of complicated, I actually took a couple of shots of frames full of cards made by Axon who featured in July under the topic of N for Nervous System, but despite having lots of red and green lights, it wasn't a very inspiring image.

I decided against those and instead went to my cupboard that has a range of board games in and found the one called Mindtrap. This has a whole load of puzzles that can cause a lot of head scratching. Here are a few, and also my challenge to you - can you solve the one that is the centre of the focus?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.