One click at a time

By KeithKnight

August Challenge - Stinky

Day 30 of DDW's August daily challenge - Stinky

I could have done a blip of my feet - they have been known to produce the occasional odour!, but they could never be described as photogenic.

I could have done a blip of my trainers, but I blipped them on Tuesday for "Sparkly".

I could have done a blip of my fridge - it could do with a clean out, so someone with a better sense of smell than me could probably tell you if it is stinky.

That wouldn't be too photogenic either, so instead, one of the things in there (and one that is probably adding to any stink - a bulb of garlic, known for it's pungent smell, but also loved for it's flavour and also the claimed health benefits (which I always reckon are based on no-one getting near enough to you after you have eaten it to pass any bugs on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.