One click at a time

By KeithKnight

August Challenge - Cute

Day 31 of DDW's August daily challenge - Cute

My July blips all featured Mr & Mrs Woodman (with occasional guest appearances of other relatives and friends of theirs), they then disappeared this month, although I have had a feeling that I've been followed, and there also seems to have been some mass hysteria as people keep commenting on them and their antics! I don't see it myself.

I was making one of my rare appearances in town today and called into "The Works", the home of the Woodmans. There I found not just a pile of their relatives, but also some teenage-ish sized ones and some smaller ones again, they were particularly cute (to fit with the theme).

Meet the expanded Woodman clan, including the cutest, smallest ones.

Thanks to DDW for the challenge - and on to the next. I'm not sure which I will do, it will be either DDW(AnnieMays) or Heartfreeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.