Three!

Mum told me to stay in bed this morning, and when she came back she was singing Happy Birthday and brought presents and a cake! Then I realised it was my birthday! Yay!!

I got half my duck liver mousse/bacon cheese/shrimp/cheese balls cake for breakfast, and then we chilled in bed. Bliss! For midday walkies, we went on an outing with a picnic, to the big canal at the locks at Berg. It was very cold and windy, so we went for a walk by the locks and then found a sheltered spot for our warm picnic. Pasta Bolognese!

A lovely snoozy afternoon with birthday fika and a visit to G&G, and then it was time for present opening! The big box from England! We Facetimed and it was awesome! I got so many wonderful presents. I opened them all myself. I am so so happy!

We had pizza for dinner and then I got another surprise! Mum had gotten me my favourite ice cream, Lickin' Liver!! Awesome! I just wish my best friend Dolly had been here to share it with me!

An amazing and wonderful day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.