A wonderful performance

... and two lovely young woman who were our models for the afternoon.  I've been at a group photoshoot in Cleckheaton this afternoon (I'm not sure I've ever been to Cleckheaton before).  The event was advertised as an opportunity to photograph dance/ movement which is something I've been wanting to try.  I much prefer the sense of movement and action to the traditional model shoot.  Unfortunately I think I messed up my camera settings as we struggled to try and get my camera to do 2nd curtain flash with the studio lights - it won't!  Only with a flash attached apparently.  So for some reason I'd lost the RAW file recording and only got the jpeg on my second card (at least I did) - sod's law. I was pretty tired when I got home, hence the re-writing of this today.  A great way to spend a miserable day.  Many thanks to Ian Marshall who set up the session.

 I have now changed my Apple id password - just in case the email I've received yesterday was not a scam!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.