Painting the Sky

It's terrible - this weather is so confusing - I mean what's a bloke supposed to wear?!?

As I sit and type this I'm wearing a fleece and a pair of sunglasses perched on my head. Thick socks and jeans. My walking trousers got wet in puddles (Jumping in puddles at my age... I'm such a child....)

Not to be trite about the weather - I'm out of imagination and couldn't think of anything else to write, but looking at what's happening in the Southern USA it makes my clothing issues look a bit redundant! Best Wishes to anyone affected.

Thank you for the comments, hearts, stars and subs for yesterday's Sky Bloom - I'm truly humbled. Again I'm behind in personal thanks and checking out your journals - I feel very selfish but I'm doing what I can when I can and I thank you again for your generosity :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.