MMC17 - Sheba

So, last night I didn't finish work until after midnight and after having to wash my uniform, I didn't get to bed until after three. I got up this morning at seven o'clock (there's no snooze button on JJ when she's hungry) did some housework, popped over to Asda for some shopping, then watched the rugby. Not the best result for Scotland, but I felt they were lucky not to lose by more points than they did.

It's now six o'clock in the evening and I'm about to go back to bed because the schools are on a midterm break and I'm on the first bus to Berwick upon Tweed tomorrow so the alarm is set for quarter to three in the morning. I still say that driving a bus beats working for a living, but sometimes the hours are murder!

A quick cat blip for tonight and Sheba was happy to pose for me.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.