Pre-Mono Monday .....

Today's picture represents two things I can't live without .... and I really wouldn't want to!

First and foremost is my wonderful husband of almost 33 years!  He has enriched my life like no other.  I just couldn't image life without him.  Love you, R!  ♥♥♥

Second is music.  I think it goes without saying that music brings a certain joy to our lives ... whatever type you like!  I prefer classic rock! 

Mono Monday reminder:  In honor of Valentine's Day and International Friendship Week, which starts on February 12, the theme for Monday February 13 is "Can't live without'".   Your pictures are not limited to people ... they can be animal (including people!), vegetable or mineral ... the sky's the limit!  Please tag your entries MM160.  If you don't tag your entries MM160 it makes it difficult to find everyone! Nag, nag nag!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.