Simba .......

I got a request a couple of weeks ago from dreaming for a normal shot of Simba after posting a fartnarkled shot of him

Well, this isn't totally "normal" as I converted it to b&w (except for his beautiful eyes).  And even though this isn't fully mono it is another example of something I can't live without .... this next week's MM theme.  When my beautiful Zazu died I took comfort in knowing that we still had Simba & Ms. Junior.  Life just wouldn't be the same without my lovely kitties. 

Mono Monday reminder:  In honor of Valentine's Day and International Friendship Week, which starts on February 12, the theme for Monday February 13 is "Can't live without".   Your pictures are not limited to people ... they can be animal (including people!), vegetable or mineral ... the sky's the limit!  Please tag your entries MM160.  If you don't tag your entries MM160 it makes it difficult to find everyone! Nag, nag nag!!




It's a week late .... but I finally posted for last Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.