Squirrel Blip Friday .....

Skiing Squirrels!

There weren't too many squirrels out and about today so I took advantage of that by photographing these skiing squirrels that R gave me for Christmas!  I have been waiting for just the right opportunity to use them for my Squirrel Blip Friday entry.  The lack of squirrels today plus the 7.1 inches of snow we got yesterday was perfect. 

I did eventually see a real squirrel and I have posted  a picture of him/her as an extra.

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday!


Mono Monday reminder:  In honor of Valentine's Day and International Friendship Week, which starts on February 12, the theme for Monday February 13 is "Can't live without".   Your pictures are not limited to people ... they can be animal (including people!), vegetable or mineral ... the sky's the limit!  Please tag your entries MM160.  If you don't tag your entries MM160 it makes it difficult to find everyone! 


Although my picture today isn't totally in mono it is an example of something I can't live without .... squirrels!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.