Mono Monday: Week 212 .......

... Silhouette.

I had to run to the pharmacy this morning to pick up a couple of refill prescriptions.  On the way home I was looking for my own MM silhouette.

I stopped at a couple of places but the last place I stopped was the cemetery ... where I took this solitary statuary (rhymes with February!) silhouette! This isn't quite as good as yesterday's ... but it'll have to do!

I have only begun to look at all the entries for this week's MM ... and it looks like you are going to make my choices for hearts and HM's very difficult!  But I'm sure I'm up to the task!  Please don't forget to tag them MM212 or Mono Monday 212.  I will be awarding stars to all participants .... and awarding hearts and honorable mentions on Thursday. 

Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.