A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

What I couldn't do without ....

The theme for MM today appealed to me. I took my lead from Mambo as I certainly couldn't do without my eye drops. I've been taking them for just over two years having been on the Glaucomo register for the previous 8 years.

My mother lost quite a bit of her sight though Glaycoma wasn't the cause but it is something I cant cope with the idea of. It is a nuisance remembering to take the eye drops everywhere with you but it is a small price to pay and I'm very grateful to the opticians who referred me.

The other item is my iPad which I have now had 4 years. I know I could do without it but wouldn't want to. Though if I didn't have the eyesight to go with it it wouldn't be much use.
I thought the cover might look quite good in mono which is not a medium I am normally comfortable with.

With more thought I'm sure I could come up with lots of things I couldn't do without and hats off to rainie for photographing Doug!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.