A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Tiny toes

and a sleek, smooth coat that I think might make this chirpy Chipmunk suitavle for tiny Tuesday's challenge 'smooth'.

These little chaps, together with some exotic birds, reside in the house plant section of our local garden centre. I didn't know they were there until a couple of weeks ago when they came up in a discussion at the Tittle Tattle tea shop. Obviously I don't buy many houseplants. A good spot to take your little ones.

Speaking of which Grace sent me a picture of Eda wearing the cardigan I gave her at the weekend and which featured on my blip a couple of weeks ago. The hat is one of mine too. She has plenty of room to grow in that cardigan which is always a good thing I think.

Full dress rehearsal tonight, let's hope it goes better than last night's tech. Wasn't too pleased that my very small scene was rejigged last night complete with new lines!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.