Mono ...........

  ................. Monday160  (MM160) - "Can't Live Without" ........

Like most people I say "ooooh I couldn't live without ....... 
......Himself
......Mister Whisper
......Memories of time spent with my Mum
......Blip
......My camera, 
......Music in the car
......Books
              ............ the list goes on but really the only thing that 99.9% of us can't live without is food and water - everything else we eventually learn to cope without somehow or other. 

So, aside from the short list above (it could have been much longer) I am going to go with "TEA".    I'm afraid I'm a bit of a teabag thief when travelling - I always like to take tea with me and it's so much easier when it's pre-packed into individual bags soooooooo ...... when I'm in hotels a few extra teabags always seem to jump unseen into my pocket or bag - it's always a surprise when I find them there (not!!).   
I really detest coffee so tea it has to be - black - no milk, no sugar - sometimes a slice of lemon but generally not even that.
When at home I suspect I drink upwards of 20 cups day - good job there's no milk or sugar then, really, imagine all those calories!!!!

Thanks to KangaZu for a really great subject again ...... 

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.