Inspection

Hello Blipfriends!
I am back! Dolly reporting!

Mum came back from Newark this morning! I heard that snow was coming there but she got out before the storm hit! Phew! I don't like when she gets delayed!

She picked me up from the dogsitters and when we got home I did my normal inspection of the house.

"OK, Mum! All is good up here! Time for bed! You've been up all night and you need some sleep! What's taking you so long?"

I LOVE the daytime sleep when my mum gets home from work! Bliss! Who says jet-lag is so bad?

Mum showed me her blip from yesterday. I was only slightly jealous! I do let mum make a fuss of other dogs and Cavaliers are one of MY favourite dogs so I guess it's OK. I wish I had been there too! It looked like a really nice walkie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.