Shrunken Creme Egg?

Okay Kraft Foods what have you done to Cadburys Creme Eggs?!
I know you've changed the recipe for the dairy milk chocolate products, and you've changed the spaces in the Toblerone bars,  but did you really need to shrink the creme eggs as well?

Yesterday whilst TheAphid was on week 4 of a 3D printing and digital design course at the town library, I finally took the Fuji into the camera repair shop. I wanted to see if it really did have problems or if it was just my imagination. After explaining the different problems the chap had a good play, and reckons the image stabiliser has moved as result of the drop last summer. He doesn't think it'll cost too much to fix, unless of course he finds something else, in which case he'll phone and let me know. I won't have the Fuji for about a week so it'll be mostly camera phone shots, or if I keep in TheAphid's good books I just might be able to borrow his camera.

Day 14 of the Mono Month Challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.