Mono Monday MM160 - Can't Live Without...

"In honour of Valentine's Day and International Friendship Week, which starts on February 12, the theme for Monday February 13 is "Can't live without".

I went out looking for a sea related blip as I love the sea, but it's this shot of a Greylag Goose that I took on the way home that I've chosen for my MM blip.

I can live without the sea, as I've discovered many times on holiday, but I can't live without spending time with nature and wildlife.  In the past when I've felt stressed about situations that are beyond my control, being immersed in nature has really helped me to put things in perspective .

Thanks to Kangazu for hosting Mono Monday and coming up with some great themes this month.

Day 13 of the Mono Month Challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.