wrperry

By wrperry

White for Valentine's Day

I suppose I should have searched out a red flower for my blip today.  I have a pot of these white daffodils with a hint of yellow, so that will have to do.  I experimented quite a bit with the angle, lighting, etc until I realized I have other things to do!  So I settled on this one.

Today is Tiny Tuesday, with the tag TT90.  I'm looking forward to reviewing your photos, and expect there might be a bit of red in some of them.  I will post the hearts tomorrow, since I will be going out of town on Thursday, and may have limited access to internet.  Click here to see this week's images so far.

I should mention that at times, for an unknown reason, a tagged photo doesn't show up with the rest of the images.  It happened to me once, and has also happened to others.  So ... it is best if you check to make sure yours shows up on the tagged page.  If not, no problem, just let your host know so your image can be included.

Have a great TT day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.