Wide Angle Wednesday Foreground Interest

Thanks hobbs who has been hosting Wide Angle Wednesday while BobsBlips has been visiting us in Australia.
I believe Bob will be back at the helm next week.

This week's challenge includes using foreground interest.
I'm not sure if a fence is interesting but I see hobbs has one in his blip too so it must be :-)

This was taken at Cahill's Lookout in Katoomba. It overlooks the Megalong Valley. 
There was a severe bushfire here a couple of years ago but now there is plenty of new growth and a lot of work has been done putting in new paths and seating. 
Mr isbi commented that they should get rid of some of the burnt trees remaining but I pointed out they are really quite photogenic. I should go back when there is some mist.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.